Our Services

From grant management to housing services, we work to make the communities of tomorrow a reality today.

Our Programs

We work with communities to provide unique solutions to housing and financing.

Our Work

Our goal is to help communities to be even better. We will work with you to build the future, today.

Ready to

See How We Can Help?

See How We Can Help?

ARa is a governmental association owned by the Indiana cities of Austin, Batesville, Bedford, Columbus, Greensburg, Lawrenceburg, Martinsville, Mitchell, North Vernon, Rushville, Salem and Seymour. In addition, the towns of Crothersville, Hope and Nashville are Associate Members of ARa.  As a governmental entity, ARa operates on a not-for-profit basis.

Non-member assisted communities or organizations (assisted at the request of a member community), include: Bartholomew County, Jackson County, Rush County, Brown County, and the Columbus Education Coalition.